Kickers FC

2015 Results


Monday, August 17, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 4
Kickers FC 3
 
Monday, August 10, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 4
Kickers FC 5
 
Monday, August 3, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Vandals 0
Kickers FC 2
 
Monday, July 27, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 1
Haaka Greys 4
 
Monday, July 20, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast 3
Kickers FC 4
 
Monday, July 13, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Kickers FC 2
Vandals 5
 
Monday, June 29, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Kickers FC 3
Eagle Street FC 2
 
Monday, June 22, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 0
Kickers 04 2
 
Monday, June 15, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 1
Lyons 2
 
Monday, June 8, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 1
Medtronic Pacers 5
 
Monday, June 1, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 2
Kickers FC 1
 
Monday, May 18, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 3
Blast 1
 
Monday, May 11, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 3
Kickers FC 1
 
Monday, May 4, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 2
Kickers FC 4