Kickers FC

2017 Results


Monday, August 14, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 1
Kickers 04 2
 
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 0
Kickers FC 3
 
Monday, August 7, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 4
GoSoccer 1
 
Monday, July 31, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 3
Blast 3
 
Monday, July 24, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 0
Eagle Street FC 1
 
Monday, July 17, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 4
Kickers FC 1
 
Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 1
Rovers 1
 
Monday, June 26, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 4
Kickers FC 2
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
GoSoccer 2
Kickers FC 6
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast 3
Kickers FC 4
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 2
Kickers FC 2
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rovers 3
Kickers FC 0
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 0
Lyons 1