Kickers FC

2018 Results


Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 0
ACME 2
 
Monday, August 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 2
Kickers FC 0
 
Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast 5
Kickers FC 1
 
Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 2
Lyons 3
 
Monday, July 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 5
Kickers FC 1
 
Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 0
Blast II 7
 
Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 3
Kickers FC 0
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 1
Medtronic Pacers 5
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 0
Kickers 04 7
 
Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 1
Blast 2
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 5
Kickers FC 1
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
ACME 1
Kickers FC 3
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast II 1
Kickers FC 1
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 3
Eagle Street FC 1